painting-2407262_1920.jpg

In accordance with French law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy (LCEN), please find below the legal notices:

 

LEGAL NOTICE

 

The site www.cree-ame.com  is edited by Elisabeth Orfila subject to the regime of sole proprietorship exercising a liberal activity.

Tel: +33 (0) 6 30 55 67 94
Mail: artdelame03@gmail.com
Cabinet:

Cabinet du Cellier

2 rue de la Cave Coopérative

34770 GIGEAN

N° SIRET :849 369 939 00012
APE : 8690F

Numéro Adeli : 34 9 322 339

 

In accordance with the legal provisions, any person who pursues a liberal activity, in principal or complementary title, under the tax regime of the micro-enterprise or by opting for the micro-social regime is exempt from registration in the Trade and Companies Register.

 

Site editorial manager

 

The director of publication of the site is Elisabeth Orfila
The editorial manager of the site is Elisabeth Orfila

 

Site host

 

The site www.cree-ame.com is hosted by the company WIX.COM LTD

Intellectual property

 

All the content of this site, including, without limitation, the graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their layout are the exclusive property of the micro-enterprise Elisabeth Orfila at except for brands, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors (PIXABAY images).
Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written agreement to Elisabeth Orfila. This representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.3335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied Content may take legal action against you.

 

Data Protection Act

 

In accordance with the amended Data Protection Act 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have the right to object (art. 38), access (art. 39), rectify or delete (art. 40) data that concerns you. You can exercise this right by contacting Elisabeth Orfila by email: artdelame03@gmail.com

This right is exercised, proving his identity.

All personal data that is collected is treated with the strictest confidentiality. In particular, Elisabeth Orfila undertakes to respect the confidentiality of e-mail messages transmitted by electronic mail.

The site uses the GoogIe Analytics statistical tool, which records statistical data. No personal data will therefore be recorded within the framework of the statistical data policy.

painting-2407262_1920.jpg

Conformément à la Loi Française n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique (LCEN), veuillez trouver ci-dessous les mentions légales :

 

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Le site www.cree-ame.com est édité par Elisabeth Orfila  soumis au régime de l'entreprise individuelle exerçant une activité libérale.

Tél : +33 (0)6 30 55 67 94
Mail : elisabethorfila34@gmail.com
Cabinet : 

Pôle Médical de St Jean 

16 Route de Montpellier 

34430 ST JEAN DE VEDAS


N° SIRET :849 369 939 00020 

APE : 8690F

Numéro Adeli : 34 9 322 339

Conformément aux dispositions légales, toute personne qui exerce une activité libérale, à titre principal ou complémentaire, sous le régime fiscal de la micro-entreprise ou en optant pour le régime micro-social est dispensée d'immatriculation au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés.

 

Responsable éditorial du site

 

Le directeur de la publication du site est Elisabeth Orfila
Le responsable éditorial du site est Elisabeth Orfila

 

Hébergeur du site

 

Le site www.cree-ame.com est  hébergé par la société WIX.COM LTD

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la micro-entreprise Elisabeth Orfila à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs (images PIXABAY).
Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit à Elisabeth Orfila. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

 

Loi Informatique et Libertés

 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition (art. 38), d'accès (art. 39), de rectification ou de suppression (art. 40) des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à Elisabeth Orfila par courrier électronique : artdelame03@gmail.com

Ce droit s'exerce, en justifiant de son identité.

Toutes les données personnelles qui sont recueillies sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. En particulier, Elisabeth Orfila s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des messages courriels transmis au moyen d’une messagerie électronique.

Le site utilise l'outil statistique GoogIe Analytics, lequel enregistre des données statistiques. Aucune donnée de type personnel ne sera donc enregistrée dans le cadre de la politique de données statistiques.

Inscrivez-vous et recevez mes actualités
  • Facebook

Cabinet :

Pôle Médical de St Jean

16 route de Montpellier

34430 ST JEAN DE VEDAS

  • Icône social Instagram

Crée-âme

©2020 Elisabeth Orfila. Site crée par Emergence Digitale